Ruffcoin finally releases visual to his moster hit “Yati Yati” featuring Rudeboy. Ruffy Records frontliner Ruffcoin serve up the official music video to his previously heard song titled YatiYati which features the member of the now defunct group Psquare, Rudeboy. Watch the video below and enjoy.

Niniola – Boda Sodiq. Niniola wastes no time in dropping the visuals for her latest single and this lovely new effort is tagged “Boda Sodiq”. The single produced by KEL P is already enjoying heavy rotation on radio and on charts as well. Watch the video below:

Soft – Money ft. Wizkid. Talented singer, Soft wastes no time in dropping the visuals for the remix of his hit single titled “Money”. Wizkid brings his ever blazing swag and charisma to this crispy visual well packaged with money and dance moves. Watch the video below and enjoy!

Khing D – Gbe Body ft. Lobbyscene. South-African based singer, Khing D comes through with a brand new potential banger titled “Gbe Body”. He doesn’t go solo on this one but teams up with Lobbyscene who comes through on this rhythmic single. Listen below and enjoy.

Mystro – Ofege. Talented Nigerian record producer, Mystro comes through with a brand new potential banger and he’s tagged this one “Ofege”. The self produced single has an amazing vibe and rhythm that we totally love. Without wasting time, get the brand new audio below and enjoy.

OneTapeRecords CEO and recording artist, Geko comes through with this club banger tagged “Hey Mama.” The song titled “Hey Mama” is influenced by African, Latin and also dance music. Finally, the lovely tune features Nigerian artist, Maleek Berry and Netherlands singer, Latifah. Listen below and enjoy.

Skuki – Three Gbosa. Boy band, Peeshaun and Vavoom of Skuki come through with a new single and this one is tagged “Three Gbosa”. The serial hitmakers bless us once again with a potential hit single and we totally love this one. Listen and enjoy.